Manuf Awards

The 16th Annual Manufacturing Awards of Distinction winners were announced Tuesday evening. The awards were delivered by Peter Zaehringer, right, Chamber vice president of economic development. Pictured from left are the award winners:
Tim and Gretchen Gilbertson of Séura, Brian Mannering of LaForce, Inc. and Gaetan Philippon of Bay Tek Games, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *